Professional Cleaning Service, 100% Customer Satisfaction Guaranteed

Magic Carpet Cleaning
We’re avaliable

Reviews

Pest Tech
Pest Tech
2022-06-21
Verified
Excellent communication and service. Arrived on time and charged the agreed-upon fee. My sofa and rug look like new again, thanks to your meticulous attention to detail and thorough removal of even the most persistent stains.
building trends
building trends
2022-05-18
Verified
Very reasonably priced for the work that had to be completed.
Carrie Neal
Carrie Neal
2022-05-05
Verified
Bernard was fantastic! He squeezed me in on short notice, was prompt, hard working, thorough and reasonably priced. Would definitely recommend!
Hoda Toomeh
Hoda Toomeh
2022-03-05
Verified
Bernard arrived in time, was very friendly and informative with his service. He assessed the carpets from water leaks due to recent rains and steam cleaned my entire top floor without being asked too. Very friendly and professional. Happy to recommend. You won’t be dissatisfied.
Karin De Vries
Karin De Vries
2022-03-02
Verified
Bernard was Professional, friendly and Knowledgeable about the product and the job. I would definitely recommend Magic Carpet Cleaning. Thank you Bernard for doing such a fantastic job.
Ange
Ange
2022-02-27
Verified
Bernard serviced my apartment on the 24th February as there was a flood in my balcony due to the heavy rain. The carpets were drenched and smelt foul and mouldy. I couldn't bare to stay in the apartment! He was called on the morning and thankfully managed to schedule in a visit within his busy schedule. He extracted as much of the water from the carpet and at the same time deodorised it. A couple of industrial fans were placed beneath the carpet to dry it out for a few days. When I returned to my surprise, the smell was gone and the carpet was dry as it was before, and even better! Thank you Bernard for your services, I will definitely hire your services again and recommend others to book a service! πŸ™‚
Julia Goonan
Julia Goonan
2022-02-20
Verified
was super efficient and quick! Friendly service! thank you!!!
Katrina D'Arcangeli
Katrina D'Arcangeli
2021-09-15
Verified
Used this company to steam clean my lounge and floor rugs. Bernard was so friendly and professional. I will definitely be calling magic carpet cleaning again πŸ‘πŸ»
Anni Garabedian
Anni Garabedian
2021-09-15
Verified
Bernard was a pleasure to deal with. We get him to do all the rugs and mattresses at our home. Highly recommend his services πŸ‘ŒπŸ½

Why Magic Carpet Cleaning?

  • STAIN PRE-TREATMENT prior to the carpet cleaning
  • Professional Dry carpet cleaning equipment.
  • Proper care cleaning of your carpet
  • Emergency Carpet Cleaning Sydney
  • Friendly and reliable cleaners.
  • No more bacteria and allergens lurking in the carpets
  • Walk on your carpets immediately.
  • Professional and cost effective cleaning in Sydney
Carpet Cleaners Sydney

Our Google Reviews

What Our Customers Say

  • google Izabella McFadden

    Magic Carpet Cleaning were very professional, courteous, prompt, skillful, responsive and honest. They diagnosed the problem, found a fitting solution, and carried out the work well. They charge reasonably. They have earned my trust.
    rating
  • google James Mortada

    We have used them now for twice and both have been proffessional with great quality. Special thanks to Bernard who conducted our last clean. He was excellent!

    rating
  • googleJeorge Stewart

    Easy to organise and communicate. Magic carpet cleaning team arrived on time and did a great job - seriously impressed with the service - allowing us to spend Christmas Eve at the new place. Highly recommended.
    rating
  • googleLui Chen

    Turned up on time. Took a lot of care to ensure the flooded carpets cleaned. We received a compliment from the guest about how clean the carpet was. Would use again.
    rating
  • googleJessie Demian

    Great service! Great service! Arrived immediately and immediately got stuck in. The first time I've used a service like that was a little awkward, but my now impeccable, clean windows were all out! All were very friendly and professional and did a fantastic job!
    rating
  • googleOlivia Scott

    The two men who went through did so good work, so friendly and good communication. Carpet has been left in top-class tip!! Thank you - surely you guys will use it again! Service 10/10.
    rating